Blowout Service

Blowout Service is for youth featuring worship, powerful teaching, and a time of community. If you’re a 6th to 12th grade student, come hang out with us every 4th Sunday morning!

Central Campus

Location
Gym

Date / Time
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 11:00 AM