Central Midweek 7PM

Just one encounter with Jesus can tell you more than we ever could.

Central Campus

Location
Sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Note

Kid Nation offers services for infants to 5th grade. Check-in for all areas opens 15 minutes before service and closes 15 minutes after the start of service. To register your children or if you have any questions, feel free to visit the 2nd-5th grade classroom, located in Building D.